Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Team

Geschäftsführender Lehrstuhlleiter
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dirk Bartel

apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dirk Bartel
dirk.bartel@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-52339
Büro: G10-322

Professor im Ruhestand
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ludger Deters

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ludger Deters
ludger.deters@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-58792
Büro: G10-324

Sekretariat
Andrea Bensch

Andrea Bensch
andrea.bensch@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-58791
Büro: G10-322

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Ing. Ronny Beilicke

Dipl.-Ing. Ronny Beilicke
ronny.beilicke@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-52935
Büro: G10-320

Dr.-Ing. Lars Bobach

Dr.-Ing. Lars Bobach
lars.bobach@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-52648
Büro: G10-324

Dipl.-Ing. Hartmut Bosse

Dipl.-Ing. Hartmut Bosse
hartmut.bosse@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-52669
Büro: G10-321

M.Sc. Stephan Emmrich

M.Sc. Stephan Emmrich
stephan.emmrich@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-54975
Büro: G10-319

M.Sc. Ricardo Fernandez

M.Sc. Ricardo Fernandez
ricardo.fernandez@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-57226
Büro: G10-347

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Grahn

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Grahn
sebastian.grahn@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-57186
Büro: G13-111

M.Sc. Vincent Hoffmann

M.Sc. Vincent Hoffmann
vincent.hoffmann@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-57176
Büro: G10-325

M.Sc. Holger Ittenson

M.Sc. Holger Ittenson
holger.ittenson@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-58129
Büro: G10-326

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Neupert

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Neupert
thomas.neupert@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-52327
Büro: G10-325

M.Sc. Patrick Sapich

M.Sc. Patrick Sapich
patrick.sapich@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-52678
Büro: G10-319

Dr.-Ing. Christian Schadow

Dr.-Ing. Christian Schadow
christian.schadow@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-52859
Büro: G10-320

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Schorgel

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Schorgel
matthias.schorgel@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-58188
Büro: G13-107

Dipl.-Ing. Richard Thies

Dipl.-Ing. Richard Thies
richard.thies@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-58129
Büro: G10-326

M.Sc. Patrick Wieckhorst

M.Sc. Patrick Wieckhorst
patrick.wieckhorst@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-57226
Büro: G10-347

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Sven Förster

Sven Förster
sven.foerster@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-12376
Büro: G11.1-Werkstatt

Babette Frehse

Babette Frehse
babette.frehse@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-58428
Büro: G10-340

Uwe Gramms

Uwe Gramms
uwe.gramms@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-57180
Büro: G13-001

Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Messerschmidt

Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Messerschmidt
lutz.messerschmidt@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-12670
Büro: G11-101

Sylvio Runge

Sylvio Runge
sylvio.runge@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-52704
Büro: G10-342

B.Eng. Andreas Wienert

B.Eng. Andreas Wienert
andreas.wienert@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67-57187
Büro: G13-111

Studentische Hilfskräfte

B.Sc. Yevgeniya Filanova
B.Sc. Jonas Mario von der Gönne
B.Sc. Frederik Hähnlein
B.Sc. Jessica Köpplin
B.Sc. Michael Mauer
Silvana Metterhausen
B.Sc. Serhii Tetora
B.Sc. Valentin Zöpf

Letzte Änderung: 06.01.2018 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster